Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Dessert / Triple Chocolate Ice Cream Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Triple Chocolate Ice Cream

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on June 14, 2011

      Made this recipe exactly as written with fantastic results. The ice cream was smoooooth and soooo chocolate-y. Will definitely make it again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 22, 2011

      Over the top!!!!! My choco-holic family LOVED this!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 22, 2012

      LOVE this recipe and putting it in the freezer for the 2 hours works! I just made it again tonight.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 09, 2008

      As with a couple of other ice cream recipes that I've made & that needed an ice cream maker, I persuaded a friend of mine with one to share in the prep & in the rewards! What a wonderful tasting CHOCOLATE treat! OUTSTANDING, & I might just have to get a machine so I can keep all those 'rewards' right here at home! Thanks for sharing! [Tagged, made & reviewed in 1-2-3 Hit Wonders cooking game]

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 17, 2008

      Oh my YUM! This is a fantastic chocolate lovers ice cream! The blend of semi-sweet and unsweet brings a depth to this chocolate that is just fantastic.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 26, 2008

      Mmmmmmmm, mmmmmm, mmmmmm. I can't mmmm talk right now mmmmm mouth is too full of frozen mmmmmm chocolate heaven! I used all half-n-half instead of heavy whipping cream. I even forgot to add the chopped candy, but will sprinkle it on top when I serve this later tonight. Nonetheless, this is pure chocolate bliss. Thanks, SweetsLady! made for Please Review My Recipe Tag

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 12, 2013

      This is amazing chocolate ice cream. My kids (26 & 28) say they like it better than Baskin Robbins! <br/>Slight modification.. Instead of unsweetened baking squares, I use 2/3 of a 100g Lindt dark chocolate bar and 1 cup of cocoa instead of a 1/2 cup. Just personal preference. :-)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 06, 2008

      This makes a delicious, creamy and super chocolatey ice cream! I made a few adjustments to suit us but stayed true to the base recipe. Made as directed but added a hefty scoop of peanut butter, as well as some frozen chopped up peanut butter cups, and about a 1/4 cup of bourbon (in step 4 so the alcohol cooked out leaving flavor only). WONDERFUL!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Triple Chocolate Ice Cream

    Serving Size: 1 (101 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 16

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 321.6
     
    Calories from Fat 206
    64%
    Total Fat 22.9 g
    35%
    Saturated Fat 13.5 g
    67%
    Cholesterol 137.4 mg
    45%
    Sodium 55.7 mg
    2%
    Total Carbohydrate 26.4 g
    8%
    Dietary Fiber 1.6 g
    6%
    Sugars 20.3 g
    81%
    Protein 4.6 g
    9%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes