Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Dessert / Snickerdoodle Ice Cream (For Ice Cream Maker) Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Snickerdoodle Ice Cream (For Ice Cream Maker)

    Average Rating:

    11 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-11 of 11

    Sort by:

    • on November 23, 2012

      OMG good!!! Made as directed and it was perfect. Made to go with pie for our Thanksgiving dinner and everyone (from the youngest to the oldest) kept sneaking in to the freezer for just one more taste. Love the cinnamon, brown sugar flaovers, topped with Salted Vanilla Bean Caramel Sauce from King Arthur Flour for just the right decadence and it was AWESOME. Thanks so much for posting.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 03, 2012

      Delicious; not too sweet and more sophisticated than plain vanilla.
      Instead of vanilla I accidentally added butter flavoring! It gives a buttery cookie flavor to the ice cream.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 07, 2011

      This was good and easy. Next time I will chill the mixture until it is pretty cold before putting in the machine, it took a long time. Never really got hard in freezer, stayed a bit soft. Not sure on that, maybe it was me? Will make again, kids enjoyed and it is really very easy. Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 11, 2011

      Very good!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 11, 2010

      My daughter made this and it was wonderful! Very easy and a big hit with everyone. Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 01, 2010

      This was the easiest ice cream to make! I love that you did not have to cook a base and let it cool. The only thing I think it needs is a bit more cinnamon otherwise it is great! I will be making this again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 31, 2010

      wow this is really yummy. We all loved it. I used ground nutmeg cause I didn't have fresh. Thanks MuffinGoddess :) Made for the Zwizzle Chicks of ZWT

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 04, 2010

      Oh my gosh! This ice cream is amazing! I got to say, the longer it sits in the freezer the better it tastes. A scoop of this is past heavenly when topped with your favourite caramel sauce. A simple yet decadent treat. I also like that it comes together so quickly. MMM

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 24, 2009

      OH my goodness!!!! This was ABSOLUTELY amazing!!! We loved it, loved it, loved it! I made it 2 days ago and am making it again tonight!!! My husband loves snickerdoodles.... and this tasted just like them!!! Thanks so much for this recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 05, 2007

      Excellent!! Thumbs up from all the family. Super Easy and tastes like a million bucks. It can stand alone as a great dessert or be used to compliment lots of other things too.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 06, 2007

      Yummy, yummy to my tummy! This was so delicious! It was super easy, too! I topped it on some homemade apple pie for an ultimate dessert!! Thanks for posting this!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Snickerdoodle Ice Cream (For Ice Cream Maker)

    Serving Size: 1 (132 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 367.7
     
    Calories from Fat 245
    66%
    Total Fat 27.2 g
    41%
    Saturated Fat 16.9 g
    84%
    Cholesterol 98.3 mg
    32%
    Sodium 45.2 mg
    1%
    Total Carbohydrate 29.8 g
    9%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 26.0 g
    104%
    Protein 2.5 g
    5%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites