Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Dessert / Raspberry Cream Bars Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Raspberry Cream Bars

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on May 14, 2011

      Very good! My Mother-in-law makes a similar dessert called "Raspberry Salad"

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 31, 2009

      Great! My aunt makes a similar recipe. I have it posted on here called Raspberry Dessert.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 06, 2008

      Great recipe! And it was so easy to make it sugar free....They ate up the whole thing which usually does not happen as I always make so much....so I knew it was a hit when they kept going back for seconds...

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 28, 2007

      This is the best dessert!! I used the new raspberry/blackberry fusion jello and frozen raspberries. I have made it 3 times now and have been lucky to have 1 piece out of each batch.....it's gone before I get to it!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 17, 2007

      I made this for a Father's Day potluck and it was a BIG hit! I used low-fat cream cheese, lite cool whip, and sugar-free non-fat raspberry jello and it was very tasty! For the frozen strawberries, I had two bags (14. oz) of sweetened raspberries and they worked just fine. This recipe was requested and I'm making another batch for my family tonight. Very Good :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 06, 2007

      YUMMY!!!!! I slightly overbaked the crust by a few minutes, kinda hard to cut and bite into, but....excellent flavour overall, light, creamy and cool! Perfect for summer cookouts and parties! Thanks Kaarin.. :) P.S. I also used Blackberry/Raspberry Jello..a new flavor and only had 12 oz. of raspberries...so I added about a cup of wild blueberries.... ;)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 23, 2006

      excellent bars! The base was a very nice surprise with the preztels, I crushed them in the food processor and when I smelled the preztels ground up I new this was going to be good! Not overly sweet which is a good thing, I will be making this again throught the summer as its a nice refreshing treat! I am going to give it a try with cherries. Thanks Kaarin.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 22, 2006

      These bars were so good! The only complaint I received was that I didn't double the recipe. Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 25, 2005

      Made this for dessert for Christams dinner. The family loved it. I'm making it again soon with cherry topping.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Raspberry Cream Bars

    Serving Size: 1 (190 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 12

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 451.3
     
    Calories from Fat 218
    48%
    Total Fat 24.2 g
    37%
    Saturated Fat 15.2 g
    76%
    Cholesterol 51.3 mg
    17%
    Sodium 524.9 mg
    21%
    Total Carbohydrate 55.6 g
    18%
    Dietary Fiber 3.8 g
    15%
    Sugars 33.4 g
    133%
    Protein 5.6 g
    11%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes