Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Dessert / Pina Colada Cheesecake Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Pina Colada Cheesecake

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on April 11, 2010

      This was delicious. I made it for Easter. I used Bacardi's golden rum. I took the cheesecake out of the oven while the center was still soft. I wasn't sure if it would set up. It set up beautifully. I made this the day before Easter and it was in the fridge about 18 hours. Wonderful!!!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 19, 2009

      this cheesecake is DELICIOUS! i love making cheesecakes and my hubby loves eating them and this is by far the best one i've made (and he's eaten). I used Malibu Rum. Before we finished eating the one i made, hubby was requesting another.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 30, 2014

      This is a fabulous cheesecake! I made it for a Memorial Day gathering yesterday and everyone ( 21 people ) loved it! Thanks for posting this- it will definitely be made again!!<br/><br/>I have made this at least 6 times since I posted my review- its one of my favorite desserts to make and enjoy! I have made several tweaks to the recipe. For the crust I used just 1cup of graham cracker crumbs, added 3/4 cup of flaked coconut and omitted the sugar, since the coconut was sweetened. In the glaze, I used 1/4 rum in place of the water and increased the cornstarch to 4 tablespoons. everyone loves this cheesecake! Thanks for posting it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 25, 2008

      I made this for my husbands birthday and he loved it. I had several cans of cream of coconut on hand and I used coconut rum for the rum. It was very DELICIOUS. I will definately make it again but will make 2 smaller cakes rather than one large one. Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 13, 2007

      This is delightfully light and sinfully delicious. Reminds you of the smells and flavors of Hawaii. Try it and you will like it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 19, 2007

      This was awesome! I made it without the rum. I also only used 3 eggs. Thank you!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 22, 2006

      This is awesome! We have prepared it severla times for church and for caterings my chef class does. We have split this into 2 smaller springform pans and baked it for about 50 minutes. It is wonderful!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 07, 2006

      All i can say is "WOW". Best cheesecake i ever had.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 09, 2005

      After trying this, I threw my old tried and true recipe away. The only change I made was to use walnuts for the pecans. Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 16, 2005

      This cake is TDF!!!!I made it to take to school for a classmates birthday, and every moist, creamy bite tasted like the BEST Pina Colada you've ever had! Everyone couldn't stop raving over it! I made only one change. Since I didn't have light rum, I used gold rum. I also baked it for an extra 15 min. But the recipe is very easy to follow and turns out FANTASTIC! So if you're a real fan of Pina Coladas, this is a MUST TRY recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Pina Colada Cheesecake

    Serving Size: 1 (211 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 12

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 594.6
     
    Calories from Fat 370
    62%
    Total Fat 41.1 g
    63%
    Saturated Fat 21.8 g
    109%
    Cholesterol 165.2 mg
    55%
    Sodium 296.0 mg
    12%
    Total Carbohydrate 46.8 g
    15%
    Dietary Fiber 1.3 g
    5%
    Sugars 38.4 g
    153%
    Protein 8.3 g
    16%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes