Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Dessert / nobake cheesecake Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    nobake cheesecake

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on September 30, 2009

      Been making this for years, everyone always asks for recepie. Its good!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 03, 2008

      I have been looking for this recipe for about 9 years I tried it from the cool whip container and yes it is awesome. Very light and fluffy. I'm just glad you posted it.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 17, 2007

      An excellent no bake cheese cake and one we enjoyed. Used the optional lemon juice and made as posted. Will definitely be making again. Makes for a lovely light dessert - super easy to make, great just as it is - or topped with cherry pie filler - next time around will go with fresh strawberries.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 16, 2006

      Always a HUGE hit with company. I made a pan of brownies.. put them in the frig. Mixed up this cheesecake (without the crust). Spread the cheesecake over the brownies. Put all of it in the frig. After it set up about 2 hours I drizzled melted chocolated chips on it. NOthing betther than chocolate brownie and cheesecake together. I have tried other brownie bottom baked cheesecake recipes and the brownie ended up either burnt or undercooked. This works out great. Thank you for your great posting. Even my SIL who can't boil water can make this with great results.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 27, 2005

      Thank you for a quick and very good no bake cheesecake. I needed something quick for dessert and this is something I had all the ingredients on hand. I will be making this again and again. I put strawberries on the top and my family loved it....great recipe.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 25, 2004

      Yummy and super easy! The only change I made was that I used an oreo crust (all they had at the store). I dont know how you could go wrong with this one. Thanks so much :)

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 10, 2004

      Quick, easy & tasty! I topped it with E.D. Smith's strawberry & rhubarb pie filling. Thanx for posting!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 29, 2009

      My kids loved this recipe, it is sooo easy and taste great. I also made little cupcakes with oreo crust bottom. GREAT for kids partys.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 06, 2007

      simple and easy recipe that was well received by co-workers on this morning's coffee cart!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 30, 2003

      This recipe is excellent! My 10 year old daughter can make this recipe with her eyes closed.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for nobake cheesecake

    Serving Size: 1 (98 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 10

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 359.9
     
    Calories from Fat 241
    66%
    Total Fat 26.7 g
    41%
    Saturated Fat 16.0 g
    80%
    Cholesterol 49.9 mg
    16%
    Sodium 259.8 mg
    10%
    Total Carbohydrate 26.7 g
    8%
    Dietary Fiber 0.3 g
    1%
    Sugars 20.0 g
    80%
    Protein 4.5 g
    9%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes