Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Dessert / Muddy Buddies II Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Muddy Buddies II

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on March 11, 2004

      When I got home from work the other day, I found that DD had gotten onto Zaar, searched out this recipe (which we have made before, but she couldn't find in my sorry excuse for recipe files!) & made it up on her own. This is a very yummy treat that my kids both love. I was pleased that DD took the initiative to look for it on Zaar & make it on her own. Thanks for posting this recipe, buttercup!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 06, 2010

      I had these at school and we all called it Puppy Chow. I LOVE it and it's one of my favorite things to bring in a trip because so little makes soo much

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 14, 2009

      This turned out great! I put this into individual serving baggies so it wasn't over eaten.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 11, 2009

      Awesome! Especially liked that this recipe didn't add any butter. Used organic natural peanut butter from Costco and a whole box of cereal that I found deep in the recesses of my pantry: Honey Maid graham cereal, a small sweet shredded wheat. Worked really well, and the entire batch was gone before bedtime. Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 03, 2006

      Just did this in the microwave. I heated for a total of 1 minute and stirred every 15 seconds. Perfect!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 18, 2005

      Here's another recipe that I forgot to review; please accept my apologies, I don't know why I keep forgetting to do this. Anyway, these little snacks are SO yummy! Very quick and easy to make. It's a good thing too, because they disappear almost as fast as you can make them. Thanks for the delicious recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 12, 2005

      I love these. Thanks for posting it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 03, 2004

      My little guy loves these! Very easy to put together.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Muddy Buddies II

    Serving Size: 1 (73 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 5

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 500.4
     
    Calories from Fat 268
    53%
    Total Fat 29.8 g
    45%
    Saturated Fat 10.0 g
    50%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 469.0 mg
    19%
    Total Carbohydrate 54.5 g
    18%
    Dietary Fiber 4.9 g
    19%
    Sugars 25.1 g
    100%
    Protein 13.2 g
    26%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites