Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Dessert / Mini Peachberry Cobblers Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Mini Peachberry Cobblers

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on July 29, 2006

      I made these last night using a very large fresh peach. The berries were frozen and I rinsed them slightly under running water. I used Splenda in place of the sugar in the crust and baked these in my onion soup bowls. Served them straight from the oven topped with no sugar added frozen yogurt. Delicious!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 07, 2009

      finally the perfect peach cobbler recipe, simple fast, adaptable and no more over browned soggy topping. Putting the topping on the bottom means it turns to almost a pudding like texture, soaks up all the yummy juices. I added cinnamon, nutmeg, and 1T Ameretto liqueur, and used 1/2 and 1/2 instead of milk. I used organic buttermilk biscuit mix instead of flour, it already has bake soda in it...

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 29, 2008

      Oops, I just realized that I never reviewed this. Have made it twice and very much enjoyed it both times. Thanks for posting. I forgot to mention that I doubled the recipe with good results. Janet

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 14, 2007

      Truly yummy, and just enough for me and hubby! Just be sure to place on a cookie sheet to catch overflow in the oven :)

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 12, 2011

      Super tasty ... I had a young helper and the fruit got put on the bottom. What came out of the oven was nice soft flavorful fruit topped with a cookie type crust. The only changes I made were to use a drained pint of rum peaches and a sprinkle of honey vanilla sugar. YUM a def keeper!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 14, 2008

      Hubby is not a peach, nor a blueberry fan, but he loved this dessert. It was so simple and quick to whip up that dessert can be possible even on a weeknight. I served it with scoops of vanilla ice cream on the still warm cobblers. Yum. Yum. Yum.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 19, 2008

      Could not be easier! This recipe will be a regular in my house of 2. I use canned peaches and fresh blueberries. I love that everything (except the fresh blueberries) are things that are already always in my pantry.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 15, 2007

    • on March 01, 2007

      I knew I had to make this when it was the feature recipe of the day a few weeks ago. I used frozen berries and peaches that I had canned last summer & due to these changes it took longer than 35 minutes baking time, but the flavor didn't suffer in the least. I also added a bit of cinnamon which was a great addition. I especially liked the fact that this made 2 perfect portions, which meant no soggy leftovers. Thank you Messy Cook for sharing the recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 25, 2007

      I doubled the recipe and made it last night, so our family could have it for breakfast this morning. I used a large can of peaches in light syrup and fresh blueberries, and it turned out wonderfully. Sweet enough, and yet healthy enough to have for breakfast!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Mini Peachberry Cobblers

    Serving Size: 1 (176 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 2

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 283.4
     
    Calories from Fat 107
    37%
    Total Fat 11.9 g
    18%
    Saturated Fat 7.3 g
    36%
    Cholesterol 31.1 mg
    10%
    Sodium 496.3 mg
    20%
    Total Carbohydrate 42.6 g
    14%
    Dietary Fiber 2.0 g
    8%
    Sugars 28.7 g
    115%
    Protein 3.6 g
    7%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites