Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Dessert / Low Carb Marble Cheesecake Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Low Carb Marble Cheesecake

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on January 30, 2005

      Bless you, Miss Julie!! I have a sweet tooth that won't quit, and being on a low carb diet can be tough. This tasted so yummy, was pretty quick to prepare, and I savored every bite. I also used cocoa powder. Thank you so much for sharing this.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 17, 2011

      I love it! Thank you Julie! I have been on Atkins and sugar free jello was getting old fast. Much appreciated!!! I used a mixture of almonds, pecans, and sugar free vanilla wafers for the crust, ( (slightly higher in carbs but, not by much) Delicious! I served it to those not on a sugar free diet and they couldn't tell.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 30, 2008

      This was really wonderful. I made it twice and loved it twice. I got rave reviews from my non-low-carb friends as well on it.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 23, 2014

      This sounds really good. I think I might try roasting the pecans first and then proceed with the crust.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 30, 2012

      Update to initial post: everyone enjoyed it...honestly, as a cheesecake lover, to me it just wasn't lip smackin' good. I was disappointed in that it was so flat...more like a tart than a cheesecake. IF I ever made it again, I would double the recipe for added height or use a smaller pan.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 08, 2011

      That looks AWESOME!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 20, 2010

      this is delicious! I made it for a diabetic friend who also has celiac disease because it is gluten-free.
      I will be making it for everyone in future.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 26, 2008

      I love this. It is pretty great for being low carb. I fed it to some friends and my kids and they all really liked it. I used Baker's unsweetened chocolate and used almonds for the crust. I will be making this again! Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 07, 2008

      This is great!! Perfect thing for a diet. I too used Splenda in the crust. Thanks Julie!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 16, 2004

      Julie, thank you so much for this recipe! For those on a low-carb diet, this cheesecake is just the ticket to corral that urge for something sweet. I didn't have brown Sugar Twin so I just used 3 teaspoons Splenda instead and I only used 1 tablespoon butter in the crust. I used cocoa in the cheesecake and it worked great. The two flavors plus the crunchy sweet pecan crust were just marvelous. I'll definitely be making this one again and I have brown Sugar Twin on my shopping list.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Low Carb Marble Cheesecake

    Serving Size: 1 (85 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 12

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 303.5
     
    Calories from Fat 258
    85%
    Total Fat 28.7 g
    44%
    Saturated Fat 13.2 g
    66%
    Cholesterol 111.5 mg
    37%
    Sodium 209.1 mg
    8%
    Total Carbohydrate 7.8 g
    2%
    Dietary Fiber 1.1 g
    4%
    Sugars 5.4 g
    21%
    Protein 6.0 g
    12%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    brown Sugar Twin

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites