Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Dessert / Dreamsicle Pudding Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Dreamsicle Pudding

    Average Rating:

    11 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-11 of 11

    Sort by:

    • on August 21, 2003

      This was a really easy dessert to put together. My daughter liked it a lot, but my son and I thought it had a funny aftertaste. I think I would like it better if I used regular gelatin and pudding mixes, instead of the sugar- free mixes I used this time.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 15, 2007

      I've also been making this recipe for a few years. I especially like it made w/ sugar free white chocolate pudding and sugar free Coolwhip. I recently tried it w/ strawberry sfree jello, chopped/pulverized fresh strawberries, sfree coolwhip. My family went wild over it. We liked it better than the orange. Enjoy!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 26, 2010

      This is really good. Will make again> Easy to make lo cal and lo fat.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 13, 2009

      This is pretty good for a light dessert. However, I was a little disappointed in that there wasn't enough orange flavor to it. Kinda like eating a helping of Cool Whip. Would like to try it again with less cool whip and more jello. Used everything sugar free to make this including the mandarin oranges. Thanks for sharing your recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 26, 2008

      Loved it, nice to be able to eat something sweet again!!!!!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 02, 2006

      for someone who avoids low cal stuff cause it usually tastes like carboard. this recipe is awsome, so easy, tasty and pretty

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 09, 2005

      I loved this! Wonderful tasting dessert for being fat free.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 24, 2004

      I was going to post this recipe but I saw it posted. This is so yummy. You will never believe it is fat free. I took a bowl to work and everyone wanted the recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 02, 2004

      Tried this for game night with rave reviews. It was the only bowl I found to be licked clean. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 29, 2004

      This stuff is wonderful!!!! I love it and so does my family!! When I saw the recipe, I just had to try it 'cause I have always liked Dreamsicles. I can't wait to try other versions, like lime & pear. Thanks for posting this great recipe. Shortie

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 04, 2003

      Easy and lite dessert. DH really enjoyed.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Dreamsicle Pudding

    Serving Size: 1 (81 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 2.1
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    %
    Total Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 10.2 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 0.8 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.0 g
    0%
    Protein 0.1 g
    0%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    fat-free cool whip

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites