11 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

This was a really easy dessert to put together. My daughter liked it a lot, but my son and I thought it had a funny aftertaste. I think I would like it better if I used regular gelatin and pudding mixes, instead of the sugar- free mixes I used this time.

2 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
*~*Jennifer*~* August 21, 2003

I've also been making this recipe for a few years. I especially like it made w/ sugar free white chocolate pudding and sugar free Coolwhip. I recently tried it w/ strawberry sfree jello, chopped/pulverized fresh strawberries, sfree coolwhip. My family went wild over it. We liked it better than the orange. Enjoy!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
mwcmax99 May 15, 2007

This is really good. Will make again> Easy to make lo cal and lo fat.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
55tbird May 26, 2010

This is pretty good for a light dessert. However, I was a little disappointed in that there wasn't enough orange flavor to it. Kinda like eating a helping of Cool Whip. Would like to try it again with less cool whip and more jello. Used everything sugar free to make this including the mandarin oranges. Thanks for sharing your recipe.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Marie April 13, 2009

Loved it, nice to be able to eat something sweet again!!!!!!!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
enigma535 April 26, 2008

for someone who avoids low cal stuff cause it usually tastes like carboard. this recipe is awsome, so easy, tasty and pretty

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
normalange November 02, 2006

I loved this! Wonderful tasting dessert for being fat free.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Lu Ann December 09, 2005

I was going to post this recipe but I saw it posted. This is so yummy. You will never believe it is fat free. I took a bowl to work and everyone wanted the recipe.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Jane from Ohio November 24, 2004

Tried this for game night with rave reviews. It was the only bowl I found to be licked clean. Thanks!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
padreaming May 02, 2004

This stuff is wonderful!!!! I love it and so does my family!! When I saw the recipe, I just had to try it 'cause I have always liked Dreamsicles. I can't wait to try other versions, like lime & pear. Thanks for posting this great recipe. Shortie

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Bonnie / Shortie Rishling February 29, 2004
Dreamsicle Pudding