Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Dessert / Dirt Cake Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Dirt Cake

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on January 11, 2014

    • on September 29, 2011

      Delicious! This is a nice fun dessert the kids all love. Its and easy recipe that we will make many times. Thank you for sharing this with us.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 14, 2011

      I made this for my son's preschool class w/ an Easter and Earth Day theme. I put the layers in clear plastic punch cups (so each child had their own) I put gummy worms against the side of the cup so the could see the worms threw the cup. On top I put a Lindell mini chocolate bunny and Lindell mini chocolate carrots (found in Easter candy isle) They turned out super cute, kids gobbled them up!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 17, 2008

      This is a great recipe. I make mine with chocolate pudding and use it for topping on a chocolate cake!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 03, 2007

      i really like this because it has my favorite chocolate cookies but i do mine a little different

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 14, 2006

      Easy, delicious, and bake-free! A must try if you're an oreo fan!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 27, 2003

      This is exactly the recipe I remember having for dirt cake. I added gummy worms.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 21, 2002

      For those with kids (even big kids) this is great. It's easy and everyone likes it. Try it in a new plastic sandpail and use the shovel to serve with.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Dirt Cake

    Serving Size: 1 (160 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 12

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 389.1
     
    Calories from Fat 207
    53%
    Total Fat 23.0 g
    35%
    Saturated Fat 11.2 g
    56%
    Cholesterol 52.1 mg
    17%
    Sodium 440.7 mg
    18%
    Total Carbohydrate 41.9 g
    13%
    Dietary Fiber 0.5 g
    2%
    Sugars 31.6 g
    126%
    Protein 5.2 g
    10%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites