Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Dessert / Candy Bar Fudge Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Candy Bar Fudge

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on March 13, 2002

      Very easy recipe, and an excellent candy! This was done in less than 20 minutes and it is SO good. I tried to think of a candy bar it reminded me of, but it actually brings to mind several. So I'll just call it the Mirjam!! Thanks for the recipe---And my grandchildren say thanks too!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 19, 2009

      FANTASTIC - what a yummy treat - great for any occasion!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 21, 2007

      I have made this recipe from Taste of Home many times now - it makes great homemade Christmas gift for our neighbors or children's teachers. I was going to post it myself, but found it already here instead! Thanks! : )

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 29, 2007

      I have made this for my family several times and never have left overs... I add different varieties of nuts to change things up. Favorite so far is pecans.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 23, 2007

    • on August 29, 2006

      This fudge is just to die for! It is so easy to make, and it taste like you worked for hours. It is so addicting, and is a nice gift giving treat too. Thanks for a yummy recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 15, 2005

      So glad to find this as I always have to make it for everyone at Christmas and lost the recipe! I recommend lining the pan with foil. It makes the candy much easier to remove and cut. This candy is really delicious---you WILL be making it yearly!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 23, 2004

      Warning!!! Do not make this candy unless you intend on making it every christmas for the rest of your life.Absolutly fantastic.Thank you for the recipe,mirj!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    You Might Also Like...

    View All Candy Recipes

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Candy Bar Fudge

    Serving Size: 1 (101 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 16

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 441.3
     
    Calories from Fat 212
    48%
    Total Fat 23.6 g
    36%
    Saturated Fat 7.3 g
    36%
    Cholesterol 17.3 mg
    5%
    Sodium 322.9 mg
    13%
    Total Carbohydrate 55.2 g
    18%
    Dietary Fiber 3.2 g
    12%
    Sugars 45.9 g
    183%
    Protein 8.4 g
    16%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes