Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Dessert / Blueberry Cobblers for Two - 4 Ww Points Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Blueberry Cobblers for Two - 4 Ww Points

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on August 11, 2013

      I needed to make a low-calorie, last-minute dessert for dinner guests and found this recipe. It was really good! I doubled the recipe, and used the homemade baking mix Original Bisquick Baking Mix Copycat. The guests really liked it, and I stayed "legal".....thanks for posting it, KelBel. I will make this again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 06, 2012

      Wonderful and easy! I freeze blueberries so we can have them all year and this is perfect for the two of us! Didn't have any ginger but I didn't miss it! Will have some next time, don't know how it can get any better though! Also used House Autry Buttermilk Biscuit mix because that's what I buy and it was just an awesome treat with vanilla ice cream!! Hubby asks for it alot! Have used peaches as well! Perfect cobbler!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 26, 2010

      What a great little treat! I'm not a lover of blueberry pie, but these were right up my alley...and simple to make to boot! The lemon zest & candied ginger definitely enhance the flavour! While still warm, I served with a scoop of vanilla ice cream for a special treat. This is a keeper. Made for I Recommend Tag Game-Feb'10.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 29, 2009

      Very good. I like how easy it is to make and how the cobbler part isn't over powering. Thanks for posting!! Made for I Recommend Tag game.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 21, 2009

      Yummy! Yummy! I've made this twice since finding it a couple of weeks ago. Since blueberries are on sale right now, we're trying new blueberry recipes and this one was a winner. Love that it's WW also!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 26, 2009

      I love blueberry pie and this was a nice, easy, tasty substitute! I was glad I put the cups on a baking pan as specified because my filling bubbled over a bit. Not too sweet, this really hit the spot. Thanks for posting the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 25, 2009

      I have made this a couple times. I only had lemon extract so I just added some water and left out the zest. I also used 1% milk and powdered ginger. It turned out great. I loved how it only makes two small portions. I really like this recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 03, 2008

      fabulous and easy cobbler! came together in a snap and was delicious!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 02, 2008

      Thanks Kel for a great lite dessert that went together so very fast and actually very last minute for me. If you're looking for something to go together quickly and just a little somethin somethin sweet, this would be the treat. Love the WW program and this recipe sure works for me.!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Blueberry Cobblers for Two - 4 Ww Points

    Serving Size: 1 (150 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 2

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 127.0
     
    Calories from Fat 3
    47%
    Total Fat 0.4 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.4 mg
    0%
    Sodium 14.4 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 31.5 g
    10%
    Dietary Fiber 2.9 g
    11%
    Sugars 24.7 g
    99%
    Protein 1.7 g
    3%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    crystallized ginger

    reduced-fat baking mix

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes