Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Dessert / Bailey's Milkshakes-For the Big Kids Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Bailey's Milkshakes-For the Big Kids

    Average Rating:

    13 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-13 of 13

    Sort by:

    • on January 31, 2012

      Oh my, was this ever yummy! No eggnog to be found and I didn't really feel in the mood to make my own eggnog, so used milk. Added a full shot glass of Baileys ~ rich and decadent!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 31, 2012

      Delicious! I made this twice, and it always stays delicious. Since there is no eggnog this time of year, I used milk, and I did add a banana. Actually, I can't imagine this drink without a banana.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 13, 2008

      This is very good and yummy! I could make this every night and I would be content. It is like a yummy a yummy chocolate milkshake but with a twist. Next time I will try it without the banana just for the fun of it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 07, 2008

      This is sooooo scrumptious! I did the milk/no banana (although I had plenty of bananas available!) and I positively thought it delicious and decadent! One for the adults, please! Thanks, Mommy Diva! Made for Bevy Tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 16, 2008

      Oh, well how could this be anything but 5 stars!? This was very yummy! I would do it without the banana, but that's just me! My whole family and our guests are still raving about this shake. Hmmm...I do have enough ingredients to make another blender full...

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 06, 2008

      Yum... a lovely 5 stars. I used the milk option and it was wonderful ! Very smooth and drinkable, way too much actually, you could just keep sipping ! Please see my rating system: I give this 5 stars because it's so quick, so simple and so very very drinkable. Thanks !

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 30, 2007

      I did the vanilla ice cream, Hershey's syrup, milk, and banana version. This was very easy to make and the taste was very good! Thanks, Mommy D~

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 29, 2007

      I made 2 versions of this shake. One with the baileys for myself, and one without for my boyfriend (who is not much of a Baileys fan). While both versions were quite enjoyable, I have to say I think I enjoyed the one without the Baileys more! Though both were delicious!! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 16, 2007

      YUMMY! I used the milk and banana option for a GREAT creamy chocolate banana shake. I would like to try this with chocolate ice cream omitting the syrup for less sweetness.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 23, 2007

      This was definitely dessert in a glass. Wow was it delish. I used low-fat everything except Bailey's of course and 2% milk and it cut down some of the calories, I hope ;) This is another *keeper* in my book. Cheers ~V

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 21, 2007

      This is delicious! I made it with a banana so I used the milk. It is a chocolate lover's delight! Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 15, 2007

      Decadent! I used the banana/milk version! Makes a very large shake!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 15, 2007

      I ask you, is this not decadent, chocolate, bananas and baileys, pinch me I'm in heaven. I topped this wonderful milkshake with chocolate whipped cream and drizzled more baileys over top. I may have been a little over generous with the chocolate sause, but it's all good...This is so good Mommy Diva, thanks so much for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Bailey's Milkshakes-For the Big Kids

    Serving Size: 1 (532 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 942.0
     
    Calories from Fat 367
    38%
    Total Fat 40.8 g
    62%
    Saturated Fat 25.6 g
    128%
    Cholesterol 242.8 mg
    80%
    Sodium 249.9 mg
    10%
    Total Carbohydrate 131.4 g
    43%
    Dietary Fiber 5.0 g
    20%
    Sugars 101.2 g
    404%
    Protein 15.2 g
    30%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites