Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    Holiday Central >

    Top Holiday Finger Foods

    Top Holiday Finger Foods

    Do You See What I See? #PartyBites
    28 Ultimate Holiday Desserts

    28 Ultimate Holiday Desserts

    You Saved Room For a Reason
    DIY Holiday Food Gifts

    DIY Holiday Food Gifts

    57 Homemade Gifts From The Kitchen
    You are in: Home / Dessert / 50 Second Fudge Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    50 Second Fudge

    Average Rating:

    12 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-12 of 12

    Sort by:

    • on March 07, 2013

      I don't have much of a "sweet tooth", but my husband likes this; says it tastes similar to a peanut butter cup. And you can't get much faster or easier for when you need an emergency gift from the kitchen! The food police will just have to look the other way once in a while.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 14, 2012

      I made these before noticing that the can of frosting contained a large amount of trans fats, which clog your arteries and never leave the body. I only gave these three stars because it tasted okay, but I'd never make it again because it's really bad for you, especially little children.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 23, 2008

      I used chocolate fudge frosting that comes with the multi-colored candy sprinkles on top of the can but think I will try it with milk chocolate frosting next time. Included it in my fudge assortment I made for my co-workers. Made a very pretty fudge.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 13, 2013

      Yummy, but it is very soft. Probably because I used homemade frosting. I wouldn't recommend the store bought just to make it thicker though, because of both the taste and the nutrition.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 27, 2012

      This is late-night eating disorder kind of "food". I wouln't recommend feeding it to your children.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 07, 2008

      Thank you so much for this recipe. I am making 15 cookie/candy baskets for Christmas gifts and this was the perfect addition to the baskets. Of course I tried some of it and it was delicious. SO easy to make!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 24, 2007

      I want to use this recipe for my Holiday Gift baskets along with Mandabears' Fat Free Sugar Free Hot Chocolate Mix but wanted to try it first. My grandson Skyler and I made it together and he had a blast helping me (he licked the spoon!). These turned out really good! Beware though - they are delicious but REALLY sweet and I cut the pieces too big. The consistency is very soft like the stuff you get from the stores. I used Fudge frosting, but may try it with White Chocolate to have a variety! These will be in my gift baskets for sure.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 23, 2007

      Just one word... WOW!! I am amazed that something that normally takes a while to make comes together so quickly- this is my NEW fudge recipe!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 26, 2006

      Easy, fast and delicious. Excellent recipe - thank you.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 18, 2006

      This is positively delicious - who would ever want to use another fudge recipe when this is so simple? This is permanently in my recipe collection.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 27, 2005

      Unbelievably easy. GREAT for one of those "Gotta take something to work" days. I made some and loved it. Wife took it to work with her...lasted about 30 minutes. Even used generic P.Butter. FAST...FAST...FAST and GOOD!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 19, 2005

      ABSOLUTELY DELICIOUS.....AND " NO FAIL". i never could make fudge....the candy temp thing....but is is fudge 101 !! thanks so much for this easy, tasty fudge. i made it excatly as posted...i used curnchy peanut butter. thanks patsy

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for 50 Second Fudge

    Serving Size: 1 (964 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 153.0
     
    Calories from Fat 93
    60%
    Total Fat 10.3 g
    15%
    Saturated Fat 2.0 g
    10%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 99.2 mg
    4%
    Total Carbohydrate 12.7 g
    4%
    Dietary Fiber 0.9 g
    3%
    Sugars 10.4 g
    41%
    Protein 4.0 g
    8%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes